LOOK Patriots Chris Long fires back at p

is one of six players they wont be going to the White House President Donald Trump. Last week, in response to an open letter from the Long that he had Planned on skipping the White House ... Ron Jaworski Jersey and he didnt need an open letter explaining my own words to me. By Thursday night, Long was back on Twitter, again explaining himself to folks who took i sue with his decision to pa s up a trip to the White House. Heres how Long : Heard it all this week ... if you dont want to hear about some of the dumb s--t Ive heard ... mute away, but its good. Rapid fire time, yeah? Yes! "Respect the office" Ok birther theory guy Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "Stick to football" you don't look like a state senator yourself there bud. Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "I hope they cut you" I'm a free agent. Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "stop being self important. I'm no longer a fan" I'm self important but you thought this was important Le'Raven Clark Jersey enough to bring to my attention, eh? Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "You just wanna be a cool lib" Actually I'm well aware the minute I believe something they don't, libs will hit me w this GIF Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "You just wanna be a cool lib" As a football player, liberals thought I was a living, breathing piece of steak before I agreed with them. Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "You hate the troops" The secondary focus of my foundation (out of two causes) is veteran support Landon Dickerson Jersey . Do your research. Also, not relatable. Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) To add to that last tweet, Longs charity, , not only provides affected East African communities with clean, safe and sustainable water acce s, but has a long history of supporting American troops. "You hate white people" You realize all humans that live in America should be concerned? Also that a sumption says something about you. Chris Long (@JOEL9ONE) "You hate white people" Oh yeah, for sure. I despise them but I named my son (who is white) after an out